Some YouTube Reviews from the Last 17 Years:

Our Tour Reviews

Since 2007, more than 30,000 travelers have joined us on our tours. Explore hundreds of reviews to discover what to expect on your journey.

Adrien Faubert - February 15, 2008

5/5

Marvelous Travel organized a tour for our group of 22 US travelers in Cairo, handling everything from flights to/from New York, internal flights in Egypt, hotels, tours, and transfers flawlessly for our 8-day itinerary. Their seamless coordination relieved all the stress of trip planning, allowing us to fully enjoy the sightseeing they arranged. Communication with their team was impeccable and always available, which was crucial for managing a large group from abroad. The tours and accommodations selected were perfect for our needs, enhancing the overall experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Marvelous Travel for anyone seeking a tailored travel experience; they ensured every detail met our satisfaction and delivered a trustworthy, superb end-to-end service. Thank you so much!

Alejandro García - February 5, 2007

5/5

Absolutely excellent. Everything from start to finish was organized flawlessly. The guides were incredibly knowledgeable, fun, and friendly - they couldn't have been more accommodating. All the accommodations booked through Marvelous Egypt were top-notch. Our guides and driver made us feel safe and welcome throughout.

Chloé Bernard - December 30, 2012

5/5

A whirlwind trip! Perfectly planned and executed by Marvelous! Our guides were Egyptologists and really knew their stuff. The drivers were safe, careful, and mindful of a westerner view of driving lol...every day was grander than the rest, building into an unforgettable experience. We did the 10-day and changed the itinerary many times before settling into the trip of a lifetime! The patience Marvelous had with us was so greatly appreciated. Every contact was very helpful and knowledgeable with getting us checked in and onboard all modes of transportation and accommodations. All in all, the trip was Marvelous! We plan to go back and will be using these guys again!

Avery Thompson - April 15, 2017

5/5

We spent 10 days on a private trip exploring Egypt, completely worry-free thanks to the meticulous organization by Céline and the fantastic team at Marvelous Egypt. From our first contact, we received VIP treatment and continuous support from friendly, competent staff who were always available.

Emerson Garcia - August 30, 2011

5/5

Excellent. From start to finish everything was organized like clockwork. The guides were very knowledgeable, fun, and friendly—they could not do enough for us. All of the accommodation booked by Marvelous Egypt was to a high standard. I cannot commend our guides and our driver enough; they made us feel safe and welcome.

Casey Smith - June 3, 2009

5/5

10 days on a private trip to discover Egypt, worry-free with perfect organization carried out by Céline, our English-speaking contact since the first contact, and the Marvelous Egypt agency's wonderful team. Truly VIP and end-to-end support by people who are always smiling, competent, and available.

Dakota Brown - February 14, 2010

5/5

A whirlwind trip! Perfectly planned and executed by Marvelous! Our guides were Egyptologists and really knew their stuff. Every day was grander than the rest, building into an unforgettable experience. The patience Marvelous had with us was greatly appreciated. Every contact was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Harper Rodriguez - September 26, 2014

5/5

The discovery of sprawling Cairo was a very surprising moment! We are very satisfied with our trip which was very informative with competent guides, very punctual in the meetings and friendly. Our navigation on Lake Nasser also took place in the best conditions and Abu Simbel was a marvel to discover.

Lane Walker - January 5, 2024

5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Egypt with your agency, especially appreciating the exclusive, 'private' experience you provided. Mohamed, our guide in Cairo, was exceptionally knowledgeable and passionate about Egypt's magnificent ancient history, which made our journey even more enriching.

data-tour-company | Marvelous Egypt Travel data-destination | Egypt data-service | Tours data-quality | Premium data-experience | Over 20 years data-safety | High priority data-comfort | Top priority data-customization | Tailored tours data-staff | Professional guides and operators data-language-support | Multilingual

Alex Murphy - January 25, 2023

5/5

Indeed we really enjoyed this trip to the land of the Pharaohs thanks to your agency and the very 'private' conditions which is a good concept. Mohamed the guide in Cairo was very interesting and had an excellent erudition and shared with us his knowledge and his great interest in this absolutely magnificent ancient period.

Perrine Baudin - June 1, 2024

5/5

We are very satisfied with our trip: very good responsiveness and arrangement on your part - very good reception and assistance at the airport, very good logistics - perfect guide. Ayman, very friendly, very kind, speaking English very well and with very great knowledge of Egyptology and Islamic and Coptic Cairo. We appreciated all his explanations; we will recommend your agency to our friends.

Lucía Torres - October 14, 2020

5/5

We will keep so many fond memories of Egypt and encourage many people to visit your country. This is thanks in large part to the professionalism of your team members and the care you show towards your clients. I know I was very particular about punctuality but that was really due to the fact that this was the first time I had done business with a foreign travel agency by email and that was reflected in my expectations. However, from the moment we were greeted we felt safe and greatly appreciated the panoply of knowledge that our personal guide Mohamed shared with us during the Nile cruise. We also liked the ship you recommended. The service was impeccable and the food very good and diverse. Thank you warmly and we look forward to returning to the land of the pharaohs!

Winter Baker - November 3, 2022

5/5

Had a wonderful trip thanks to you. Everything was perfect (tours, hotels, boats, restaurants, and transport). We will not hesitate to recommend you to our family and friends as we have been satisfied beyond our expectations. Many thanks for making this trip perfect. Regarding the guides, we had a clear preference for Dina in Cairo. We felt that she was passionate about her job and she was fascinating. We especially appreciated the parallels she could draw between ancient history and the present history of Egypt. Before the souk tour, she gave us a price range for daily goods and gifts, which made it easier for us to negotiate. In short, Dina knew how to captivate us thanks to her knowledge, her kindness, and her attention. We wish you a very good continuation and see you soon.

Avery Thompson - April 15, 2008

5/5

I left with my parents over 70 for a week of a fabulous trip starting with a cruise on the Nile (with a private guide), then 2 days in Cairo for the Pyramids and the museum (another private guide). The extremely well-organized trip by the agency! Very friendly and competent guides, very flexible, with schedules, always respected. There was no hitch! In addition, Céline responded very quickly to all my questions by email before the trip. A big BRAVO to this agency!

Casey Smith - June 3, 2009

5/5

We have returned a week from this beautiful trip to Egypt. We were amazed and despite the heat of June, we took advantage of it. We will keep very good memories of this trip with strong moments, such as the flight over Luxor in a hot air balloon for example. A well-prepared trip by email and in English with Céline, with competent and friendly guides, Mona and Karam with whom we stayed in contact. We will return to Egypt with you and we will not hesitate to give the contact details of the agency to our acquaintances who want to discover this beautiful country. Thank you for everything.

Manuel Rivera - February 2, 2021

5/5

Bravo for your organization and your program. Our guides Osama and Ahmed have admirably made us discover the history of your country through the various visits and we were a very pleasant company. We will warmly recommend your country and company.

Cairo, Abu Simbel, and Luxor Private Tour 5 Days/ 4 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

18-Day Exploration of Egypt Tour Package

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

One Day Sokhna Port to Cairo Excursion

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Luxor Trip to Valley of the Kings and Hatshepsut Temple

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Luxor Trip from El Gouna

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

5-Day Nile Cruise from Makadi Bay

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Pyramids Day Trip from Soma Bay

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Budget-Friendly Holiday in Cairo and Alexandria 4 Days/ 3 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

11-Day Egypt Family Package Including Nile Cruise 11 Days/ 10 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

10-Day Spiritual Journey Through Egypt's Charms

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

13-Day Alexandria, Cairo and Nile Cruise Holidays

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

12-Days Cairo, Sharm El Sheikh and Nile Cruise Itinerary

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

4-Day Aswan Abu Simbel Nile River Cruise

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Two Days Cairo Tour from Sokhna Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Tour to Dandara and Abydos from Luxor

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Aswan and Abu Simbel Tour from El Gouna

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo Tour from Sharm El Sheikh by Plane

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Cairo and Luxor Excursion from Soma Bay

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Pyramids Tour from Cairo Airport Tour

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Affordable Trip Package to Cairo, Luxor and Alexandria 5 Days/ 4 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

8-Day Dahabiya Nile River Cruise From Luxor

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

13-Day Egypt Tour Between Garden of Eden

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

11-Day Ethereal Journey: Cairo, Luxor, and Oasis

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

6-Day Spiritual Journey: Pyramids, Cairo, and Luxor

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

4-Day Dahabiya Nile River Cruise Aswan to Luxor

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Snorkeling Trip from Safaga Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Tour to Luxor East and West Banks

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Tour from EL Gouna to Pyramids and Cairo by Car

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Aswan and Abu Simbel Tour from Makadi Bay

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Luxor Day Excursion from Soma Bay

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

12-Day Luxury Holiday: Exploring the Wonders of Egypt

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Exceptional Easter Tour in Egypt 12 Days/ 11 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

11-Day Adventure Tour: Tracing the Holy Family in Egypt

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

8-Day Spiritual Exploration: Cairo, Sinai, and Oasis

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

12-Day Cairo, Alexandria, Sharm El Sheikh and Palaces Holiday

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

5-Day Dahabiya Nile River Cruise Luxor to Aswan

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

One Day Pyramids Tour from Sokhna Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Luxor Day Tour to Karnak and Luxor Temples

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Cairo and Luxor Tour from EL Gouna

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Makadi Bay Tour to Luxor and Abu Simbel

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo Day Tour from Soma Bay

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Inspiring Tour to Cairo at an Affordable Price 4 Days/ 3 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

10-Day Family Adventure Tour Through Egypt 10 Days/ 9 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

13-Day Magical and Fun Egypt Family Adventure 13 Days/ 12 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

20-Day Cairo, Alexandria, Nile Cruise and Sharm El Sheikh Package

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

9-Day Cairo, Fayoum, and Nile Cruise Tour

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Best Affordable Tour: Cairo, Nile Cruise and Alexandria 7 Days/ 6 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Tour to Luxor from Hurghada

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Tour to the Egyptian Pyramids from Alexandria Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo Day Trip from Port Said

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Aswan Day Trip from Luxor

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Luxor and Aswan Tour from Marsa Alam

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Overnight Trip to Cairo and Luxor from Sharm by Flight

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Soma Bay Tour to Aswan and Abu Simbel Trip

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Giza Pyramids and Old Cairo Private Tour 4 Days/ 3 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo and Nile Cruise Honeymoon Package 8 Days/ 7 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

6-Day Trip to Cairo, Alexandria and Sahara

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

7-Day Cairo, Luxor, Abu Simbel and Sahara Trip

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

6-Day Cairo and Hurghada Package

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Tour from Cairo to Luxor By Plane

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Excursion to Cairo from Alexandria Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Overnight Trip to Cairo from Port Said

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Cairo and Abu Simbel Tour From Luxor

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Luxor and Abu Simbel Excursion From Marsa Alam

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Cairo Tour from Sharm El Sheikh by Plane

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

21-Day Landmarks of Egypt Holiday

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo, Giza, and Hurghada Honeymoon Package 7 Days/ 6 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

15-Day Cairo, Sharm, Alexandria and Nile Cruise Tour

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo, Luxor, and Aswan Honeymoon Package 6 Days/ 5 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

5-Day Abu Simbel Nile River Cruise Package

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Two Days Cairo and Luxor Trip from Sokhna Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Luxor Hot Air Balloon Tour

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

5-Day Nile Cruise from El Gouna

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo Trip from Sharm El Sheikh by Bus

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Soma Bay Excursion to Luxor and Aswan

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Trip to Pyramids from Cairo

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

6-Day Budget Holiday: Essence of Egypt

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

12-Day Metaphysical Expedition to Egypt's Monuments

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo and Nile Jewels on a Budget 6 Days/ 5 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

21-Day Hiking Egypt Tour Package

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

17-Day Cairo, Upper Egypt, Hurghada and Catherine Tour

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Trip to Alexandria Sights from Alexandria Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Pyramids Day Tour from Port Said

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Trip from Luxor to Cairo by Plane

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

1-Day Excursion from Marsa Alam to Luxor

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Luxor Day Trip From Sharm El Sheikh by Plane

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Cairo Tour from Sharm El Sheikh by Plane

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Tour to Giza Pyramids and Old Cairo

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

12-Day Hurghada, Cairo and Nile Cruise Holiday Package

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

5-Day Spiritual Expedition: Cairo and El Bahariya Oasis

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Budget Journey to Egypt at Affordable Prices 9 Days/ 8 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Private Tour to Cairo, Giza Pyramids and Nile Cruise 8 Days/ 7 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

14-Day Egypt Adventure Tour

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

8-Day Cairo Nile Cruise and Hurghada Tour

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Tour to Cairo, Luxor and Abu Simbel from El Gouna

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Tour to Cairo and Luxor from Alexandria Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Trip to Old Cairo and the Egyptian Museum

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Trip to Abu Simbel from Aswan by Private Vehicle

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Aswan and Abu Simbel Excursion from Marsa Alam

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Full Day Tour to Pyramids from Port Ghalib

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

5-Day Christmas Tour: Cairo, Luxor and Abu Simbel

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

5-Day Christmas Nile Majesty Cruise

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo, Hurghada, Alexandria, and Nile Cruise Honeymoon Package 15 Days/ 14 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

15-Day Siwa Egypt Tour

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

2-Day Cairo Tour from Sharm El Sheikh by Plane

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

4-Day Nile River Cruise Aswan to Luxor

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Two Days Luxor Tour from Safaga Port

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Trip to Alexandria from Cairo by Car

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Day Trip from Aswan to Cairo by Plane

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

5-Day Nile Cruise from Marsa Alam

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!

Cairo, Nile Cruise, and Hurghada Honeymoon Package 13 Days/ 12 Nights

Fill out the form, and we'll reach out to you shortly. Don't miss out-exciting experiences await!